Upgrading your plan

You can upgrade your plan on <strong>My Account → Billing</strong> page. After providing a valid payment method and confirming the upgrade, you will immediately have access to the higher storage space of the new plan.

If you’re interested in <strong>Enterprise solutions</strong>, please contact us directly and we’ll be happy to provide you an offer exactly matching your needs.

< Previous article: Exceeding the storage limit
Next article: Automatic upgrades (Pro 10 and Pro 30) >
;

Thanks for getting in touch
There has been a problem with the form submission, please try again later.