Deleting a free account

  1. Log in to your account and click on your name in the top-right-hand corner before selecting Account settings
  2. Click on the Delete this account button.
  3. Confirm deleting the account
  4. You will receive a confirmation once we get your request
  5. Within 7 working days, your account will be deleted. You will receive a confirmation email once it’s done

Deleting your account means that all your images and SmartFrames will be removed. If your SmartFrames are still embedded anywhere, they will be replaced by this image:

Please contact us if you have any questions about deleting your account or want to give us feedback on your experience with SmartFrame.

Deleting a Pro account

Please keep in mind that only the Account owner can delete the account.

  1. Go to My Account → Account Settings
  2. Click on the Delete this account button
  3. Confirm deleting the account
  4. You will receive a confirmation once we get your request
  5. Within 7 working days, your account will be deleted. You will receive a confirmation email once it’s done

Deleting your account means that all your images and SmartFrames will be removed. If your SmartFrames are still embedded anywhere, they will be replaced by this image:

Please contact us if you have any questions about deleting your account, or if you want to give us feedback on your experience using SmartFrame.