It’s easy to delete images from your account.
- To delete a single image, locate your images in the Images panel and click on the three dots in the bottom-right-hand corner, before selecting Delete.
- To delete several images at once, select the images you want to delete by clicking on the checkbox in the top-left-hand corner of every image (or on the Select all button at the top of the page, should you wish to delete all your images), before clicking the Delete button at the top of the page.
If deleted images were embedded as SmartFrames, they will no longer be visible. Instead, SmartFrames will be replaced with this image:
Once deleted, you will not be able to restore the images and their corresponding SmartFrames.