Free plan

When using a Free plan, your storage limit is 2GB. Once you reach this limit, you will no longer be able to upload new images, unless you delete some of the existing ones or upgrade to the Pro plan.

Pro plan

When using a Pro 10 or Pro 30 plan, your storage limit is respectively 10GB or 20GB. Once you reach the 10GB limit in Pro 10 plan, your plan will be automatically upgraded to the higher one.

Once you reach the 20GB limit in Pro 30 plan, you will no longer be able to upload new images, unless you delete some of the existing ones or upgrade to the Enterprise plan. To do so, please contact us directly and learn more about our Enterprise offer, which includes API access, SF Web Component installation, advanced theme design and other custom solutions.