Downgrading your account

You can request a plan downgrade on My Account → Billing page. Once you do that, you will receive an email from us, confirming that your request is being processed. Please keep in mind that processing the account downgrade can take up to 7 days. During this time you should not exceed the storage of the lower plan, or else your request will be canceled. Should that happen, you will be informed about it in a separate email.

After the account downgrade is successfully processed, your following payment will be updated to match the lower plan. Please keep in mind, that if your request is still being processed on the billing date, you will still be charged for the higher plan.

Only Account owner and Administrators can request a downgrade.

< Previous article: Available payment methods
Next article: Upgrading your plan >
;

Get in touch

Thanks for getting in touch
There has been a problem with the form submission, please try again later.