Automatic upgrades (Pro 10 and Pro 30)

If you exceed the storage limit of your current plan, you will be automatically upgraded to the higher plan, which will allow you to continue using SmartFrame without interruptions. Should that happen, you will receive an email notification from us, including all the details of the new plan.

On the next billing date, you will be charged for the upgraded plan.

You can downgrade your plan at any time, but please keep in mind that this will require you to delete images which exceed the storage limit.

< Previous article: Exceeding the storage limit
Next article: Payment schedule >
;

Get in touch

Thanks for getting in touch
There has been a problem with the form submission, please try again later.